Podmore Manufacturing Inc. 110 Loudon Rd • Pittsfield, NH 03263 • Phone: 603-435-6747 • Fax: 603-435-7991 • info@podmoremfg.com
President
Kerry Podmore
Phone: Ext. 11
kerry.p@podmoremfg.com

Sales / Customer Service
Aaron Gorneau
Phone: Ext. 19
aaron.g@podmoremfg.com

Quality Assurance

Susan LeBlanc
Phone: Ext. 28
susan.l@podmoremfg.com

Purchasing

Rob Glidden
Phone: Ext. 29
rob.g@podmoremfg.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Gail Glidden
Phone: Ext. 10
gail.g@podmoremfg.com

Human Resources

Leah Gorneau
Phone: Ext. 24
leah.g@podmoremfg.com

* Indicates required entries.

* Full Name:

Title:

Company:

Address 1:

Address 2:

City:

* State:

Zip:

Telephone:

Fax:

* Email:


Comments: